• Phone: (856) 783-1549
  • Fax: (856) 784-4209
  • Emergency: 911

Department List

Chief Christopher Winters cwinters@pinehillpd.com
Lt. Charles Stettler cstettler@pinehillpd.com
Lt. Christopher Witts cwitts@pinehillpd.com
Sgt. Sean Farrell sfarrell@pinehillpd.com
Sgt. John Field jfield@pinehillpd.com
Sgt. Tim McElroy tmcelroy@pinehillpd.com
Sgt. Keith Barrett kbarrett@pinehillpd.com
Sgt. Matthew Pierson mpierson@pinehillpd.com
Officer Robert Booker rbooker@pinehillpd.com
Officer James Monitzer jmonitzer@pinehillpd.com
Officer Derek Kramer dkramer@pinehillpd.com
Detective Eric Davies edavies@pinehillpd.com
Officer Justin DiGiacomo jdigiacomo@pinehillpd.com
K9 Andrew Bruey abruey@pinehillpd.com
Officer Michael Sexton  msexton@pinehillpd.com 
NRO Martin Brennan mbrennan@pinehillpd.com
SRO Michael Valianti mvalianti@pinehillpd.com 
Officer Sean Hunter shunter@pinehillpd.com
Officer Russell Harris rharris@pinehillpd.com
Officer Kasey Horan khoran@pinehillpd.com 
Officer Ty Scibilia tscibilia@pinehillpd.com
Officer James Briggs jbriggs@pinehillpd.com
Officer James Nevins jnevins@pinehillpd.com
Officer Karanveer Pannu kpannu@pinehillpd.com
SLEOII Richard Ostermueller rostermueller@pinehillpd.com
Agent Christopher Romeo cromeo@pinehillpd.com
   
Kimberly Boyne kboyne@pinehillpd.com
Jennifer Mahoney jmahoney@pinehillpd.com